Hampton Court Palace Festival 2021

Social Media

Waterside Gazebos

Entertain in real splendour this summer against the stunning backdrop of the Palace’s East Front Gardens in one of our lavish Waterside Gazebos.

Whether you're enjoying our delicious picnic or are bringing your own, entertaining clients or enjoying the evening with friends, the Waterside Gazebos are a perfect way to add a little luxury to your evening.

Each exclusively hired gazebo includes an elegant alfresco dining table with six chairs (standing 10 people maximum) and beautiful table lanterns. Dedicated waterside staff members will be on hand to assist you with additional refreshments if required from our East Front bars.

All beverages, snacks and picnics can be pre-arranged prior to your visit, making your evening stress-free.  

If you have already purchased your tickets and would like to add on a Waterside Gazebo, select the concert you have booked below and add on a Waterside Gazebo to your booking.

Fri 13 August: Van Morrison - Waterside Gazebo

Sat 14 August: Björn Again - Waterside Gazebo

Tue 17 August: Bastille ReOrchestrated - Waterside Gazebo

Wed 18 August: Bastille ReOrchestrated - Waterside Gazebo

Thu 19 August: Keane - Waterside Gazebo

Mon 23 August: Tom Jones - Waterside Gazebo

Tue 23 August: Tom Jones - Waterside Gazebo

Please note, entry tickets must be purchased separately. If you have not yet booked your tickets, you can add on a Waterside Gazebo in the booking process.  

2022

Wed 08 June 2022: Lionel Richie - Waterside Gazebo

Thu 09 June 2022: Lionel Richie - Waterside Gazebo

Sat 11 June 2022: Rick Astley - Waterside Gazebo

Thu 16 June 2022: George Benson - Waterside Gazebo