Hampton Court Palace Festival 2022

Social Media

About

You can’t get a much more magical place for music festivals
Secret London
EXPERIENCE THE PALACE LIKE NEVER BEFORE

EXPERIENCE THE PALACE LIKE NEVER BEFORE

Taking place in the stunning Tudor Courtyard of Henry VIII's majestic Palace, the Festival provides world-class acts across 2 weeks in June. Enjoy the unique opportunity to see incredible performances within the intimate setting of Base Court set against the backdrop of Tudor history.

WORLD-RENOWNED PERFORMANCES

WORLD-RENOWNED PERFORMANCES

Over the last 27 years, performers at the festival have included Kylie, Bastille, Nile Rogers & CHIC, Tom Jones, Lionel Richie, Gary Barlow, Paloma Faith, The Beach Boys, Liza Minnelli, Elton John, Eric Clapton, Dionne Warwick, Andrea Bocelli, Bryan Adams, Katie Melua, Brian Wilson and Ringo Starr

ENJOY FOOD & DRINKS IN THE EAST FRONT GARDENS

ENJOY FOOD & DRINKS IN THE EAST FRONT GARDENS

Enjoy a spectacular historical setting and the beautiful East Front Gardens to picnic and drink before the concert. Gates open at 5.30pm when Festival-goers can soak up the pre-concert atmosphere in the Palace Gardens.

EXCLUSIVE PRE-CONCERT DINING EXPERIENCES

EXCLUSIVE PRE-CONCERT DINING EXPERIENCES

Re-discover the iconic Palace like never before with exclusive VIP and Hospitality experience. Enjoy the opportunity to experience after-hours Palace access to the State Apartments, dining like royalty before taking your seats in Base Court.

Take a look at who will be joining us in 2023...

Tuesday 6th June: Announcement coming soon

Wednesday 7th June: Announcement coming soon

Thursday 8th June: Grace Jones

Friday 9th June: Announcement coming soon

Saturday 10th June: Kaiser Chiefs

Tuesday 13th June: Announcement coming soon

Wednesday 14th June: Announcement coming soon

Thursday 15th June: Announcement coming soon

Friday 16th June: Bjorn Again

Saturday 17th June: Rick Astley